User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Hot Jock Boys to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Spencer Roth's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Spencer Roth

Customers rated Spencer Roth 4.8 out of 5 based on 15 reviews

i am a smilling muscular guy who is 99% angel but 1% devil
 
1 of 2
Dude_333
Wrote on: May 29, 2024
Spencer has beautiful glowing eyes πŸ™‚ Beautiful glowing smile πŸ™‚πŸ’‹πŸ’œ

lovecockssimon
Wrote on: May 12, 2024
For the short amount of time Spencer has been here, he is one of the popular ones, and I truly see why. His crazy energy is unmatched, always prepared to do insane things for a challenge while acting really goofy and not taking himself too seriously. The greatest dancer ever, knows how to move to every rhythm and put up a performance that would make Michael Jackson or Magic Mike beg on their knees. If that's not enough of a selling point, let me tell you about his looks bc my god, this guy is ripped af, from his veiny big biceps, well defined pecs, steel 8-pack abs, humongous legs, to his hard and muscly huge ass and a large pointy dick. If you hit him just right, his dirty mind comes out and shines as brightly as his smile and gorgeous eyes. You definitely don't want to miss spending time with him, he's a box full of sexy surprises πŸ‘€

Bakinium
Wrote on: May 5, 2024
Whole Package. So hot. So sexy. So yummy. So entertaining and friendly.

Bakinium
Wrote on: May 5, 2024
So hot. So entertaining and sow wwlcoming, polite and considerate. He replies to eve

cooldude7896
Wrote on: April 23, 2024
Spencer Roth has one of the best physiques on F4F. He is ripped with pecs like plateaus, veins like a spider web, a sausage like penis, guns(large biceps), a six pack, and a big, fine butt. Spencer is welcoming, polite, gregarious, submissive, humble, and respectful. Spencer has a cool smile and loves to laugh, especially when you make him fee good. If you visit Spencer Roth, you won't regret it.

dzuke_
Wrote on: April 4, 2024
Awesome guy 10/10

Queeniepie
Wrote on: April 3, 2024
Always cute and attractive.

Hans_Sachs
Wrote on: March 31, 2024
Spencer is insanely beautiful and well-muscled. He's gotten a little more uninhibited of late in his multi-user shows, and let's hope that trajectory continues.

romlo.89
Wrote on: March 30, 2024
An incredibly sexy boy who is also nice, fun and talented.
The pvt show with him was a literal dream as he immediately started posing and flexing his muscles while smiling and teasing. Perfection!

krempe96
Wrote on: March 29, 2024
super sweet, fun, great guy, love him

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Spencer Roth. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Gay Porn Mega Sites

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2024 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, Content Complaints & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Feature Show Ticket
Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Feature Show Ticket
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
Get Full Access Now!
Create Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support